Welcome to the Wakeland HS Band Website

Thursday
Jul022015

Sectionals: Rounds 3 and 4

For the most up-to-date details, please visit our calendar page.

Monday, June 29, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 
5:00-9:00pm - 2015 Woodwind Sectional (WHS Band Hall)  

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 

Thursday, July 2, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 
5:00-9:00pm - 2015 Brass Sectional (WHS Band Hall) 

Friday, July 3, 2015
No events scheduled

Saturday, July 4, 2015
No events scheduled - Happy Independence Day

Sunday, July 5, 2015
No events scheduled

Monday, July 6, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 
5:00-9:00pm - 2015 Woodwind Sectional (WHS Band Hall)  

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 

Thursday, July 9, 2015
8:00am-5:00pm - Private Lessons (WHS Band Hall/Practice Rooms) 
5:00-9:00pm - 2015 Brass Sectional (WHS Band Hall) 

Friday, July 10, 2015
No events scheduled

Saturday, July 11, 2015
No events scheduled

Saturday
Jun132015

Band Banquet Memories

Here are a few links from the Band Banquet. Thanks to everyone again for a wonderful 2014-2015…

Banquet Video

Senior Video

Photos

Wednesday
Mar042015

2015-2016 WHS Band Approved SAT/ACT Test Dates

Please review the attached document when choosing SAT and ACT testing dates and locations.

2015-2016 WHS Band SAT/ACT Testing Guide (pdf format)

To sign up for the SAT, please visit sat.collegeboard.org
To sign up for the ACT, please visit www.actstudent.org

Tuesday
Feb172015

Are you following us on social media?

Are you following the Wakeland Band on social media? It’s the best way to keep up with everything.

Instagram